My ATC Has Arrived!

I was so excited to receive my ATC this week. The tiny beautiful stitching is the neatest I have ever seen……

20130614-115521.jpg

The back is just as lovely……

20130614-120250.jpg

The beautiful ribbon wrapped up my little parcel, and is strategically placed to cover up details that my swap partner Gwen of Celtic Fusion Fabrics (how lucky was I!!) might not want splashed about the Internet.

Celtic Fusion Fabrics is genuinely one of my most favourite online fabric shops, they do the most amazing fabric bundles, including smallies which are bundles of fat 1/8ths. Perfect for little patchwork projects. I have alway had fabulous customer service too, highly recommended shop!!

My own trading card- I named her Lulu – is now safely with her new owner who loves her 🙂

I am really looking forward to the next swap later this year, keep an eye on Ali’s blog Very Berry Handmade for details if you would like I join in too!

4 thoughts on “My ATC Has Arrived!

I would love to know what you think!

