Jelica’s Farewell Log-Cabin Cushion

Today is a sad day. A very dear friend had worked her last shift and is starting a new job in a new place on Monday. We have worked together for nearly eight years and I am going to miss her! I made her this cushion as a leaving present. I was unable to give it to her in person, which is probably a good thing…. I hate goodbyes and was guaranteed to cry (even though I will be seeing her on Saturday)…..she has since told me that she loves it (cushion not crying!) which had made me smile x

20120613-224054.jpg

20120613-224106.jpg

20120613-225809.jpg

9 thoughts on “Jelica’s Farewell Log-Cabin Cushion

I would love to know what you think!

