Hand-Stitched Felt Rabbit

I love this rabbit! I was so convinced that it would look awful that I nearly didn’t finish it and threw it to the back of the “in process but got distracted doing something else” pile. But eventually I did finish it, shamefully not with the care and attention that I should have. It is coping well with all that my toddler throws at it (both metaphorically and literally!), but I wish the seams matched up….. lesson learned.

20120418-200030.jpg

The next photos I took today, it has had a few months of toddler play (or torture?) to cope with since the top photo, so is looking a little less polished. But I still love
It!

20120418-200116.jpg

20120418-200124.jpg

20120418-200138.jpg

3 thoughts on “Hand-Stitched Felt Rabbit

I would love to know what you think!

